Gemstone | Chakra Stone Set


8 in stock

SKU: 69266 Category:


Chakra Stones SET OF 7 Single Pouch – Set of 7 gemstones associated with the 7 Chakras, comes with an organza pouch to store them in.

A chakra is believed to be a center of activity that recieves, assimilates, and expresses life force energy. The word chakra literally translates as wheel or disk and refers to spinning spheres of bioenergectic activity. It is believed that six of these wheels are stacked in a column of energy that spans from the base of the spine to the middle of the forehead, with the seventh chakra just above the head. It is the six major chakras that correlate with the basic states of conciousness. The seventh chakra is our connection to the spititual world.

1st Chakra: ROOT – Black Obsidian – Black/Red
Located at the base of the spine. Governs Stability, as well as the relation ship between money, home, and occupation.

2nd Chakra: SACRAL – Orange Calcite – Orange/Blue-Green
Located beneth the naval. Relates to sexuality and reproduction. Governs perceptions concerning food and sex.

3rd Chakra: SOLAR PLEXUS – Yellow Jasper – Yellow
Located behind the solar plexus. It gives a sense of power and accomplishment. Governs ego and freedom.

4th Chakra: HEART – Rose Quartz – Pink/Green
Located in the heart area. It gives the ability to express compassion and governs relationships as well as love.

5th Chakra: THROAT – Turquentine – Sky Blue
Located in the throat area. It is directly related to speech and communication, and is a conduit for truth.

6th Chakra: THIRD EYE – Sodalite – Indigo Blue
Located between the eyebrows. It governs inner sight, vision, dreams, and the ability to learn from past experiences.

7th Chakra: CROWN – Amethyst – Violet/Golden White
Located just above the head. Related to one's spiritualism, wisdom, and connection with the universe.

Additional information

Weight 0.03 kg
Dimensions 8 × 2 × 10 cm
Hello Clever
Show popup again